2016 F&M Football Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 340.1
Rush 173.6
Pass 166.5
Pts/game 26.0
Yds allowed 325.2
Rush allowed 121.6
Pass allowed 203.5
Pts allowed/game 20.5
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 30-6
Lebanon Valley
2016 Season Opener
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 35-19
Muhlenberg *
Centennial Conference Opener
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 34-12
Ursinus *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 45-22
Juniata *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 20-10
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 25-7
McDaniel *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 24-17
Moravian *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 20-10
Susquehanna *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 48-28
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 28-21
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 28-23
Albright %
Centennial-MAC Bowl
A
* Conference
% Post season