2017 F&M Football Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 451.7
Rush 168.7
Pass 283.0
Pts/game 47.7
Yds allowed 266.0
Rush allowed 86.0
Pass allowed 180.0
Pts allowed/game 18.3
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Lebanon Valley
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Juniata *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
McDaniel *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
Susquehanna *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
Final Game at Sponaugle-Williamson Field
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:30 PM
Dickinson *
Homecoming | Shadek Stadium Opening
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Moravian *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event