2017 F&M Football Schedule

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Won 5
Home 6-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 392.0
Rush 150.5
Pass 241.5
Pts/game 36.4
Yds allowed 304.3
Rush allowed 89.9
Pass allowed 214.4
Pts allowed/game 18.9
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 48-7
Lebanon Valley
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 52-7
Juniata *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 43-41
McDaniel *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 27-24
Susquehanna *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 17-14
Muhlenberg *
Final Game at Sponaugle-Williamson Field
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 45-7
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 56-0
Dickinson *
Homecoming | Shadek Stadium Opening
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 36-14
Moravian *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 42-28
Ursinus *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 51-21
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 21-7
Widener %
Centennial-MAC Bowl Series
H
* Conference
% Post season