2011-12 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 5-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 155
Assists 79
Goals/ game 10.33
Shots/ game 36.3
Shot % 28.4
February
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Immaculata
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Lynchburg
A
Wed Feb 29
vs
Final
Gwynedd-Mercy
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Washington and Lee
@ St. Paul's School (Brooklandville, Md.) St. Paul's School (Brooklandville, Md.)
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
Ursinus *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
Washington *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - OT
McDaniel *
H
April
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Haverford *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 2OT
Dickinson *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
Scranton
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event