2010 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-4-3
Pct. .656
Conf. 5-2-3
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1-2
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 1-1
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Fredonia St.
H
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
Hobart
H
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
Rutgers-Camden
A
Sun Sep 12
vs
Final
New Jersey City
@ Rutgers-Camden
N
Wed Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lycoming
H
Sun Sep 19
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
Washington *
H
Wed Sep 29
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
Haverford *
A
Wed Oct 06
at
Cancelled
Elizabethtown
Match was rained out
A
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
McDaniel *
A
Wed Oct 13
vs
Final
Susquehanna
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Oct 26
vs
Final
Ursinus *
H
Fri Oct 29
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
@ at Swarthmore Centennial Conference Championships
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event