2011 F&M Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-5-3
Pct. .639
Conf. 5-3-1
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 4-3-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 18
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.78
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 0.85
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Medaille
Eastern vs. Stevenson - 8:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Stevenson
Scrapyard Classic
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
Seahawk Classic
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
Salisbury
@ St. Mary's City, Md. Seahawk Classic at St. Mary's
N
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Lycoming
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Haverford *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - OT
Johns Hopkins *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Elizabethtown
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
McDaniel *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
Susquehanna
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
Cabrini
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Washington *
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final - OT
Gettysburg *
A
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final - 2OT
Dickinson *
H
November
* Conference
Bold team: Home event