2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 15-5
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 9-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 26
Pts per game 63.0
FG % 38.0
3PT % 28.6
FT % 62.2
Reb per game 41.2
Ast per game 12.0
November
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
Terry Greene Memorial Tournament
H
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Immaculata
Terry Greene Memorial Tournament - Consolation
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Bryn Mawr *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
McDaniel *
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Haverford *
A
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon
@ Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Classic
N
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
Scranton
@ Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Classic
N
January
Mon Jan 02
at
Final
Lebanon Valley
A
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Washington *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final - 2OT
Ursinus *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Haverford *
Alumnae Game
H
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
Washington *
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
Play 4Kay
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Muhlenberg
@ Johns Hopkins Centennial Conference Semifinal
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event