2012-13 F&M Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 5-8
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 58.0
FG % 36.6
3PT % 23.6
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 42.6
Ast per game 12.4
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 73-52
Lycoming
Terry Greene Memorial Tournament (Elizabethtown vs. Moravian 1:00 PM)
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 63-57
Elizabethtown
Terry Greene Memorial Tournament (Lycoming vs. Moravian 1:00 PM)
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 71-35
Bryn Mawr *
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 48-45
Ursinus *
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 55-46
Haverford * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
L, 71-70
McDaniel *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 67-41
York (Pa.)
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 60-55
Gettysburg *
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 69-59
Juniata
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 81-76
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 62-60
Swarthmore *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 53-43
Muhlenberg *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-72
Ursinus *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 79-45
Bryn Mawr *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 50-49
Washington *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 55-54
Dickinson *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 60-57
McDaniel *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 51-47
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 50-33
Haverford *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 62-48
Washington *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 71-64
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 49-41
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 74-68
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 54-49
Johns Hopkins *
(Play 4 Kay)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 72-54
Dickinson *
H
* Conference
^ Division