2017-18 F&M Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 66.7
FG % 39.2
3PT % 33.3
FT % 56.5
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 13.3
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 72-57
Immaculata
Terry Greene Tip-Off Classic (Etown vs. Stevens-1:00 PM)
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 70-62
Elizabethtown
Terry Greene Tip-Off Classic (Cons.-1:00 PM | Champ.-3:00 PM)
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 71-58
Gettysburg *
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Haverford *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
1:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
1:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
Sat Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
Roanoke
Roanoke Tournament
A
Sun Dec 31
vs
12:00 PM
Lynchburg
@ Roanoke, Va. Roanoke Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
5:00 PM
Alvernia
H
Tue Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Thu Jan 11
at
8:00 PM
Washington *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
Alumnae Game
H
Wed Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Thu Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
McDaniel *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Washington *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinal
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season