2017-18 F&M Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Won 1
Home 7-6
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 60.8
FG % 38.0
3PT % 32.7
FT % 56.5
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 14.2
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 72-57
Immaculata
Terry Greene Tip-Off Classic (Etown vs. Stevens-1:00 PM)
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 70-62
Elizabethtown
Terry Greene Tip-Off Classic (Cons.-1:00 PM | Champ.-3:00 PM)
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 71-58
Gettysburg *
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 59-56
Ursinus *
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 67-55
Haverford *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 79-29
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 81-59
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 67-64
McDaniel *
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 66-63
Roanoke
Roanoke Tournament
A
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 72-52
Lynchburg
@ Roanoke, Va. Roanoke Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 76-55
Alvernia
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 75-39
Muhlenberg *
A
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 61-57
Washington *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 76-45
Bryn Mawr *
Alumnae Game
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 64-60
Dickinson *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 61-43
Haverford *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 65-51
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 70-50
Gettysburg *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 74-58
Ursinus *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 74-57
Muhlenberg *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 65-54
Johns Hopkins *
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 59-43
McDaniel *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 59-45
Washington *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 74-63
Dickinson *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 85-64
Swarthmore *
A
* Conference