2018 F&M Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-3
Pct. .800
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 5-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 182
Assists 110
Goals/ game 12.13
Shots/ game 28.3
Shot % 42.8
February
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 17-3
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Washington and Lee
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 9-4
York (Pa.)
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Messiah
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Cortland St.
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 13-6
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 17-8
Occidental
Spring Break Trip
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Swarthmore *
at Tylus Field
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 15-4
Salisbury
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 8-7
Haverford *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 8-4
Gettysburg *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 18-0
Bryn Mawr *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Catholic
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 20-6
Ursinus *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 21-11
McDaniel *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM
Washington *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
Centennial Conference Semifinal
H
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
Centennial Conference Championship
H
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA First Round
N
Sun May 13
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Second Round
N
Sat May 19
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Regional Semifinal
N
Sun May 20
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Regional Final
N
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Kerr Stadium - Salem, Va. NCAA Final Four
N
Sun May 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Kerr Stadium - Salem, Va. NCAA Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season