2016-17 F&M Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 7-13
Pct. .350
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 3-2
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Drexel
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 8-1
Princeton
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Virginia
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Yale
A
Sun Dec 04
at
Final
L, 8-1
Dartmouth
A
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Columbia
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Stanford
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Williams
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Middlebury
(Middlebury vs. Dickinson - 2:00 PM)
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Dickinson
H
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wellesley
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bates
@ Amherst Amherst Round Robin
N
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
Amherst
Amherst Round Robin
A
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colby
@ Amherst
N
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Cornell
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
George Washington
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) %
@ Princeton CSA Team Championships
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Tufts %
@ Princeton CSA Team Championships
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Amherst %
@ Princeton CSA Team Championships
N
% Post season