2011 F&M Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-11
Pct. .621
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 5-6
Neutral 5-5
Matches 29
Kills per set 11.87
Hitting % .176
Assists per set 11.03
Blocks per set 1.48
Service Aces per set 2.20
Digs per set 17.38
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
St. Mary's Quad Match
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
N.C. Wesleyan
@ St. Mary's, MD St .Mary's Tri-Match
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Randolph-Macon
@ St. Mary's (Md.) St. Mary's Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Transylvania
@ Juniata ASICS Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Juniata
ASICS Invitational
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Randolph-Macon
@ Juniata College
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern
Tri-Match
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Moravian
@ at Eastern Tri-Match
N
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Millersville
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McDaniel *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ursinus *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bryn Mawr *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Swarthmore *
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ithaca
F&M Tournament (Frostburg vs. Marywood)
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marywood
F&M Tournament (Frostburg vs. Ithaca)
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Frostburg St.
F&M Tournament (Ithaca vs. Marywood)
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Haverford *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Salisbury
SU Tournament
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Richard Stockton
@ Salisbury Salisbury Tournament
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oneonta St.
@ Salisbury Salisbury Tournament
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oneonta St.
@ Salisbury Salisbury Tournament
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Washington *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Catholic
@ Chestertown, Md.
N
Mon Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Elizabethtown
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dickinson *
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Gettysburg
@ Johns Hopkins CC Semifinals
N
* Conference