Four Diplomats Named to CC Sportsmanship Team

Complete Team

LANCASTER, Pa. -- Four Franklin & Marshall athletes have been named to the All-Centennial Conference Sportsmanship Team. The Centennial Conference Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) established the All-Sportsmanship team in 2007.  Each team elected a member from their squad who displayed good sportsmanship throughout the season to be selected to the All-Centennial sportsmanship team.

Seniors Steve Tolliver and Alison Menna represented F&M's basketball teams. Senior Conor Finnegan earned a spot from the men's swimming team while Jackie Behr represented the women's swimming team.