2019-20 F&M Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 74.0
FG % 41.8
3PT % 37.5
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 47.0
Ast per game 16.0
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 26
at
Gettysburg *
6:00 PM
A
December
Mon Dec 02
at
Bryn Mawr *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Colby
@ Northampton, Mass. Smith Holiday Tournament
4:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 30
at
TBA
Smith Holiday Tournament
TBA
A
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Dickinson *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Johns Hopkins *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Muhlenberg *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Ursinus *
1:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Swarthmore *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinals
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season