2019 F&M Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 2-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 21
Goals/ game 4.2
Shot % .154
Shots/ game 27.2
GAA 0.83
Green cards 3
Add to Calendar
August
September
Wed Sep 25
at
Dickinson *
4:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Messiah
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Swarthmore *
1:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Johns Hopkins *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
TBA
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinals
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
TBA
N
Wed Nov 13
vs
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA First Round
TBA
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Sweet 16
TBA
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Elite Eight
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA %
@ Manheim, Pa. (Spooky Nook Sports) NCAA Final Four
TBA
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
TBA %
@ Manheim, Pa. (Spooky Nook Sports) NCAA Championship
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season