2020 F&M Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 15
vs
Utica
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
9:00 AM
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Rowan
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
11:15 AM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Smith
@ Leesburg, Fla. Spring Break Trip
10:30 AM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Macalester
@ Leesburg, Fla. Spring Break Trip
12:45 PM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Ripon
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
10:30 AM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Wm. Paterson
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
10:00 AM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
U. of New England
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
12:15 PM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Kalamazoo
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
9:15 AM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Me.-Farmington
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
11:15 AM
N
Tue Mar 24
at
Penn State Brandywine
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Penn State Brandywine
5:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Ursinus *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Ursinus *
5:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 07
at
Immaculata
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Immaculata
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Susquehanna
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Susquehanna
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
McDaniel *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
McDaniel *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Gettysburg *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Gettysburg *
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Tournament
TBA
N
May
Fri May 01
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Tournament
TBA
N
Sat May 02
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season