Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel R. Porterfield, Ph.D.

President

717-358-3971 president@fandm.edu
Athletics Main Office

P.O. Box 3003 | Lancaster, Pa. 17603

717-358-4477 Fax: 717-358-4440
Patricia S.W. Epps

Director of Athletics and Recreation

717-358-3819 patty.epps@fandm.edu
Shawn Carty

Senior Associate Director of Athletics - Athletic Facilities, Operations, and Recreation

717-358-4406 shawn.carty@fandm.edu
Jeff Stoudt

Associate Athletic Director for Compliance and Student Athlete Health and Welfare

717-358-4830 jeff.stoudt@fandm.edu
Kirsten Richter

Senior Women Administrator | Head Coach Women's Basketball

717-358-4108 kirsten.richter@fandm.edu
Ann Phelan

Budget, Finance Manager

717-358-4250 ann.phelan@fandm.edu
Kathy Ham

Assistant to the Director of Athletics

717-358-3819 kathy.ham@fandm.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mickey Blymier

Director of Athletic Communications

717-358-4857 mblymier@fandm.edu
Brad Weltmer

Assistant Director of Athletic Communications

717-358-3838 bweltmer@fandm.edu
Joanna Radov

Athletic Communications Assistant

717-358-3838 jradov@fandm.edu

Athletic Training - Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Keller, MS, LAT, ATC

Director of Sports Medicine

717-358-3857 matthew.keller@fandm.edu
Rachel Lawver, MS, LAT, ATC

Associate Athletic Trainer

717-358-4843 rachel.lawver@fandm.edu
Kelsey Voigt, LAT, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer

717-358-4104 kelsey.voigt@fandm.edu
Becki Zechman MS, LAT, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer

717-358-6313 becki.zechman@fandm.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Wert

Coordinator of Athletic Equipment Operations

717-358-4109 robin.wert@fandm.edu
Ned Epps

Assistant Equipment Manager - Coordinator of Athletic Facilities

717-358-4109 edward.epps@fandm.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Horning

Head Coach

717-358-4530 rhorning@fandm.edu
Ryan Luke

Assistant Coach

717-358-4243 ryan.luke@fandm.edu
Matt Scheuing

Assistant Coach

717-358-4530 matthew.scheuing@fandm.edu
Gordon Eck

Assistant Coach

717-330-8291 gordoneck18@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glenn Robinson

Head Coach

717-358-4106 glenn.robinson@fandm.edu
Nick Nichay

Assistant Coach

717-358-7166 nnichay@fandm.edu
Tyler Brown

Assistant Coach

tyler.a.brown@fandm.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendall Mulligan

Head Coach

717-358-4529 kendall.mulligan@fandm.edu
Ellie Jones

Assistant Coach

ejones3@fandm.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Tompos

Head Coach

717-629-7272 andrew.tompos@fandm.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Cavallaro

Head Coach

717-358-3865 todd.cavallaro@fandm.edu
Joey Severns

Assistant Coach

jseverns@fandm.edu
David Alyanakian

Assistant Coach

dalyanak@fandm.edu
Randy Marks

Assistant Coach

717-358-4765 edward.marks@fandm.edu
Roly Shover

Assistant Coach

roly.shover@fandm.edu

Men's Soccer Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Wagner

Head Coach

717-358-4103 dan.wagner@fandm.edu
Jeremy Kirchner

Assistant Coach

Jeremy.kirchner@fandm.edu
Donnie Spangler

Assistant Coach

donald.spangler@fandm.edu

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gavin Jones

Director of Squash

717-358-4411 gavin.jones@fandm.edu
Ron Epps

Associate Head Coach

717-358-4607 ron.epps@fandm.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Delia

Head Coach

717-358-3897 benjamin.delia@fandm.edu
Melissa Gates

Assistant Coach

717-358-4526 melissa.gates@fandm.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Schofield

Head Coach

717-358-4494 joshua.schofield@fandm.edu
Sally Allen

Assistant Coach

717-358-4494 sally.allen@fandm.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Schnabel

Head Coach

717-358-4100 carl.schnabel@fandm.edu
John Stoudt

Assistant Coach - Distance

717-358-4100 john.d.stoudt@fandm.edu
Chris Goodling

Sprints and Hurdles

chris.goodling@fandm.edu
John Male

Assistant Coach - Sprints

john.male@fandm.edu
Rebecca Swisher

Assistant Coach - Pole Vault

rswisher@fandm.edu
Colin Donovan

Assistant Coach - Jumps and Hurdles

colin.donovan@fandm.edu
Paul Wagner

Assistant Coach - Throws

paul.wagner@fandm.edu
Nafee Harris

Assistant Coach - Jumps

nafee.harris@fandm.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Rogers

W. Roy Phillips ’34 Wrestling Coach

717-358-4101 mrogers@fandm.edu
Steve Borja

Assistant Coach

717-358-7180 sborja@fandm.edu
Aaron Moldoff

Assistant Coach

amoldoff@fandm.edu
Justin Herbert

Assistant Coach

jherbert@fandm.edu
Brock Stoltz

Strength and Conditioning Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Stoudt

Head Coach

717-572-7655 john.d.stoudt@fandm.edu
Laura Faller

Assistant Coach

Stephen Welsh

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirsten Richter

Head Coach

717-358-4108 kirsten.richter@fandm.edu
Kelsey Florian

Assistant Coach

kflorian@fandm.edu
Cherelle Simmons

Assistant Coach

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendall Mulligan

Head Coach

717-358-4529 kendall.mulligan@fandm.edu
Caitlin McDonnell

Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaitlyn Eager

Head Coach

717-358-4090 kaitlyn.hamilton@fandm.edu
Jenn Hanks

Assistant Coach

jhanks@fandm.edu
Gabrielle Nolt

Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Ord

Head Coach

717-342-5365 kenneth.ord@fandm.edu
Kathleen Smith

Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Faith

Head Coach

717-358-7162 mfaith@fandm.edu
Brooke Sabol

Assistant Coach

bsabol@fandm.edu
Emily Eddowes

Assistant Coach

eeddowes@fandm.edu

Women's Soccer Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Kemp

Head Coach

717-358-3889 heather.kemp@fandm.edu
Andrew Raudensky

Assistant Coach

andrew.raudensky@fandm.edu
Jenna Hunter

Assistant Coach

jenna.hunter@fandm.edu
Amy Cawley

Assistant Coach

acawley@fandm.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooke Kalman

Head Coach

717-358-4546 brooke.kalman@fandm.edu
Malorie Sassaman

Assistant Coach

malorie.sassaman@fandm.edu
Sydney Boreman

Assistant Coach

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gavin Jones

Director of Squash

717-358-4411 gavin.jones@fandm.edu
Ron Epps

Associate Head Coach

717-358-4607 ron.epps@fandm.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Delia

Head Coach

717-358-3897 benjamin.delia@fandm.edu
Melissa Gates

Assistant Coach

717-358-4526 melissa.gates@fandm.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Schofield

Head Coach

717-358-4494 joshua.schofield@fandm.edu
Sally Allen

Assistant Coach

717-358-4494 sally.allen@fandm.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Schnabel

Head Coach

717-358-4100 carl.schnabel@fandm.edu
John Stoudt

Assistant Coach - Distance

717-358-4100 john.d.stoudt@fandm.edu
Chris Goodling

Sprints and Hurdles

chris.goodling@fandm.edu
John Male

Assistant Coach - Sprints

john.male@fandm.edu
Rebecca Swisher

Assistant Coach - Pole Vault

rswisher@fandm.edu
Colin Donovan

Assistant Coach - Jumps and Hurdles

colin.donovan@fandm.edu
Paul Wagner

Assistant Coach - Throws

paul.wagner@fandm.edu
Nafee Harris

Assistant Coach - Jumps

nafee.harris@fandm.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Kate Salko

Head Coach

717-358-4154 marykate.boland@fandm.edu
Chris Salko

Assistant Coach

christopher.salko@fandm.edu
Steve Coulson

Assistant Coach

steve.coulson@fandm.edu