Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Daniel R. Porterfield, Ph.D. President 717-358-3971 president@fandm.edu
Athletics Main Office General Information 717-358-4477 Fax: 717-358-4440
Patricia S.W. Epps Director of Athletics and Recreation 717-358-3819 patty.epps@fandm.edu
Kathy Ham Assistant to the Director of Athletics 717-358-3819 kathy.ham@fandm.edu
Shawn Carty Senior Associate Director of Athletics - Athletic Facilities, Operations, and Recreation 717-358-4406 shawn.carty@fandm.edu
Jeff Stoudt Associate Athletic Director for Compliance and Student Athlete Health and Welfare 717-358-4830 jeff.stoudt@fandm.edu
Mickey Blymier Director of Athletic Communications 717-358-4857 mblymier@fandm.edu
Brad Weltmer Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 717-358-3838 bweltmer@fandm.edu
Jared Bomba Athletic Communications Assistant jbomba@fandm.edu
Robin Wert Coordinator of Athletic Equipment Operations 717-358-4109 robin.wert@fandm.edu
Ned Epps Assistant Equipment Manager - Coordinator of Athletic Facilities 717-358-4109 edward.epps@fandm.edu
Ann Phelan Office Manager 717-358-4250 ann.phelan@fandm.edu
Sports Medicine
Name Title Phone Email
Matt Keller, MS, ATC Director of Sports Medicine 717-358-4111 matthew.keller@fandm.edu
Rachel Lawver, MS, LAT, ATC Associate Athletic Trainer 717-358-4111 rachel.lawver@fandm.edu
Kelsey Voigt, LAT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 717-358-4111 kelsey.voigt@fandm.edu
John Taggart, MSEd, LAT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 717-358-4111 john.taggart@fandm.edu
Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Horning Head Coach 717-358-4530 rhorning@fandm.edu
Matt Scheuing Assistant Coach 717-358-4530 matthew.scheuing@fandm.edu
Gordon Eck Assistant Coach 717-330-8291 gordoneck18@gmail.com
Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Glenn Robinson Head Coach 717-358-4106 glenn.robinson@fandm.edu
Nick Nichay Assistant Coach 717-358-7166 nnichay@fandm.edu
Tyler Brown Assistant Coach tyler.a.brown@fandm.edu
Men's Rowing
Name Title Phone Email
Kendall Mulligan Head Coach 717-358-4529 kendall.mulligan@fandm.edu
Ben Urbanowski Assistant Coach ben.urbanowski@fandm.edu
Football
Name Title Phone Email
John Troxell Head Coach 717-358-4194 john.troxell@fandm.edu
Kevin Baumann Assistant Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator 717-358-7181 kevin.baumann@fandm.edu
Mark Fetterman Defensive Coordinator 717-358-4112 mark.fetterman@fandm.edu
Tyler Ward Linebackers 717-358-4112 tyler.ward@fandm.edu
Jim Vieland Running Backs 717-358-7181 james.vieland@fandm.edu
Philip Nicolaides Defensive Backs 717-358-4112 pnicolai@fandm.edu
Jim Shiffer Tight Ends james.shiffer@fandm.edu
Tyler Noll Wide Receivers 717-358-7181 tyler.noll@fandm.edu
Brian McDermott Defensive Line 717-358-4112 brian.mcdermott@fandm.edu
Men's Golf
Name Title Phone Email
Andy Tompos Head Coach 717-629-7272 andrew.tompos@fandm.edu
Men's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Todd Cavallaro Head Coach 717-358-3865 todd.cavallaro@fandm.edu
Joey Severns Assistant Coach jseverns@fandm.edu
David Alyanakian Assistant Coach dalyanak@fandm.edu
Randy Marks Assistant Coach 717-358-4765 edward.marks@fandm.edu
Roly Shover Assistant Coach roly.shover@fandm.edu
Men's Soccer Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Dan Wagner Head Coach 717-358-4103 dan.wagner@fandm.edu
Jeremy Kirchner Assistant Coach Jeremy.kirchner@fandm.edu
Donnie Spangler Assistant Coach donald.spangler@fandm.edu
Jared Bomba Assistant Coach jbomba@fandm.edu
Men's Squash
Name Title Phone Email
Gavin Jones Director of Squash 717-358-4411 gavin.jones@fandm.edu
Ron Epps Associate Head Coach 717-358-4607 ron.epps@fandm.edu
Men's Swimming
Name Title Phone Email
Ben Delia Head Coach 717-358-3897 benjamin.delia@fandm.edu
Men's Tennis
Name Title Phone Email
Sean Kelleher Head Coach 717-406-6976 sean.kelleher@fandm.edu
Sally Allen Assistant Coach sally.allen@fandm.edu
Men's Track & Field
Name Title Phone Email
Carl Schnabel Head Coach 717-358-4100 carl.schnabel@fandm.edu
John Stoudt Assistant Coach - Distance 717-358-4100 john.d.stoudt@fandm.edu
Chris Goodling Sprints and Hurdles chris.goodling@fandm.edu
Paul Wagner Assistant Coach - Throws paul.wagner@fandm.edu
Nafee Harris Assistant Coach - Jumps nafee.harris@fandm.edu
Wrestling
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Rogers W. Roy Phillips ’34 Wrestling Coach 717-358-4101 mrogers@fandm.edu
Andrew Alton Assistant Coach 717-358-4465 andrew.alton@fandm.edu
Michael Childs Assistant Coach 717-358-7180 mchilds@fandm.edu
Steve Borja Assistant Coach sborja@fandm.edu
Men's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
John Stoudt Head Coach 717-572-7655 john.d.stoudt@fandm.edu
Laura Faller Assistant Coach
Stephen Welsh Assistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Kirsten Richter Head Coach 717-358-4108 kirsten.richter@fandm.edu
Kelsey Florian Assistant Coach kflorian@fandm.edu
Women's Rowing
Name Title Phone Email
Kendall Mulligan Head Coach 717-358-4529 kendall.mulligan@fandm.edu
Ben Urbanowski Assistant Coach ben.urbanowski@fandm.edu
Field Hockey
Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Mariano Head Coach/Senior Woman Administrator 717-358-4090 melissa.mariano@fandm.edu
Women's Golf
Name Title Phone Email
Ken Ord Head Coach 717-342-5365 kenneth.ord@fandm.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Faith Head Coach 717-358-7162 mfaith@fandm.edu
Meg Bartley Assistant Coach mbartley@fandm.edu
Katie Zichelli Assistant Coach 717-358-4079 kzichell@fandm.edu
Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Heather Kemp Head Coach 717-358-3889 heather.kemp@fandm.edu
Andrew Raudensky andrew.raudensky@fandm.edu
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Cooperstein Head Coach 717-358-4546 toothcoop@aol.com
Ken Rhoades Assistant Coach 717-358-4546 kenneth.rhoades@fandm.edu
Lisa Boone Assistant Coach lisa.boone@fandm.edu
Women's Squash
Name Title Phone Email
Gavin Jones Director of Squash 717-358-4411 gavin.jones@fandm.edu
Ron Epps Associate Head Coach 717-358-4607 ron.epps@fandm.edu
Women's Swimming
Name Title Phone Email
Ben Delia Head Coach 717-358-3897 benjamin.delia@fandm.edu
Women's Tennis
Name Title Phone Email
Sean Kelleher Head Coach 717-406-6976 sean.kelleher@fandm.edu
Sally Allen Assistant Coach sally.allen@fandm.edu
Women's Track & Field
Name Title Phone Email
Carl Schnabel Head Coach 717-358-4100 carl.schnabel@fandm.edu
John Stoudt Assistant Coach - Distance 717-358-4100 john.d.stoudt@fandm.edu
Chris Goodling Sprints and Hurdles chris.goodling@fandm.edu
Paul Wagner Assistant Coach - Throws paul.wagner@fandm.edu
Nafee Harris Assistant Coach - Jumps nafee.harris@fandm.edu
Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Mary Kate Boland Head Coach 717-358-4154 marykate.boland@fandm.edu
Chris Salko Assistant Coach christopher.salko@fandm.edu
Steve Coulson Assistant Coach steve.coulson@fandm.edu